Staff Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Owner Chris Clark chris@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 116
General Manager Ashley Markley ashley@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 131
Human Resources Shannon Vayo shannon@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 130
Team Director Jamie Henderson jamie@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 108
Office Manager Jacquie Hart info@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 104
Discovery Director Mary-Jo Valois discoveryschool@live.com 508-892-3797 ext 115
Birthday Director Ryann Anderson ryann@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 106
Dance Director Sarah Nugent gigueredance@gmail.com 508-892-3797 ext 150
Kids Club Director Aimee Travers aimee@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 112
Camp Director Megan Clark megan@gigueregym.com 508-892-3797 ext 114
Special Events Director Brianna Robichaud brianna@gigueregym.com
Trampoline Director Sean Kennedy sean@gigueregym.com
Kung Fu Director John Bergdoll john@gigueregym.com
Close

Contact Us

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nulla vitae elit libero, a pharetra augue. Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Maecenas mollis interdum!

Subscribe error, please review your email address.

Close

You're now subscribed, thank you!

Close

There was a problem with your submission. Please check the field(s) with red label below.

Close

Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you soon!

Close