Directory

David Giguere

Owner/Facilities Director-Business Manager
david@gigueregym.com
508-892-3797

Paul McCarthy

Owner/Head Coach-Gym Manager
Paul@Gigueregym.com
508-892-3797

Carolyn Eldridge

Office Manager
Carolyn@Gigueregym.com
508-892-3797

Robyn Paine

Discovery Director
discoveryschoolhouse148@gmail.com
508-892-3797 ext 115

Sarah Nugent

Dance Director
SarahN@Gigueregym.com
508-892-3797 ext 150

Aimee Travers

Kids Club Director
Aimee@Gigueregym.com
508-892-3797 ext 112

Colleen Walsh

Team Coach
Colleen@Gigueregym.com

Sean Kennedy

Trampoline Director
sean@gigueregym.com
508-980-1987

John Bradley

Kung Fu Director
PaijBradley@yahoo.com
508-892-3797

Sarah Cutroni

Marketing Director-Gigueres Trampoline Facility Manager
SarahC@Gigueregym.com

  Courtney Morrissey

Xcel Head Coach-Team Director
crc1027@my.uri.edu
508-892-3797